Name Sub-committee Additional Responsibilities
Derrick Brown- Chair of Governors Resources
Kieron Stone- Vice Chair Resources Health and Safety
Kate Ashton Resources- Chair of Sub-committee
Emily McGuinness CIP- Chair of Sub-committee
Anieta Foley Resources Staff Governor
Catherine Bewley CIP Safeguarding
Nancy Purdy CIP Safeguarding
Gus Wiseman Resources
Geoff Tinegate Resources
Hannah Wren CIP Curriculum
Caty Bailey CIP SEND
Jan Bennett CIP and Resources Headteacher
Richard Thornhill CEO of Loughborough Federation of Schools